Harmonize Afro Bongo: Ft. Diamond Platnumz x Burna Boy x Yemi Alade, Mr Eazi x Sara "Track List Droping Out On Monday" - Kainama, Show Me What You Got, Tepete & Niteke

Afro Bongo

Officially Announced By The WCB Record Label, The Epic Album Comprises Of Four Tracks By Harmonize Featuring Top African Artist Like Diamond Platnumz, Mr Eazi, Burna Boy Will Be Officially Released On Monday.

This EP Release Was Supposes To Bee Released On FEB-18-2019 But They Failed Due Management Issues But Officially Announced And Full Track List Been Reveled, Thou Lots Of Fans Negatively Responded After The Pres-pond News Been Announced But Still Leaving Them No Choice But To Wait For The Date That Has Been Planned. Her It's The Full Track List


Harmonize Ft. Diamond Platnumz x Burna Boy - Kainama


Harmonize Ft. Yemi Alade - Show Me What You Got


Harmonize Ft. Mr Eazi - Tepete


Harmonize x Sara - Niteke

Powered by Blogger.